Current Vacancies

At the federation, our people address the most challenging issues related to animal rights across the country and invest their best efforts to save and improve life for animals.


Current openings

Communications Manager     http://www.fiapo.org/jobs/communications-manager-2/

Corporate  Campaigns Manager- Corporate Campaign http://www.fiapo.org/jobs/campaign-coordinator-corporate-outreach/

Media/ PR Manager  http://www.fiapo.org/jobs/mediapr-manager-2/

Development / Fundraising Manager (Major Gifts and HNIs)   http://www.fiapo.org/jobs/fundraising-manager/

Living Free – Campaign Coordinator http://www.fiapo.org/jobs/livingfree-campaigncoordinator/

Campaign Coordinator – Movement Building http://www.fiapo.org/jobs/coordinator-movementbuilding/

Campaign Coordinator-  Stop Illegal Slaughter  http://www.fiapo.org/jobs/campaign-coordinator-2/

Education And Victim Counselling Officer For Dog-Bite Prevention In Kerela   http://www.fiapo.org/jobs/victim-counsellor/

Public Relations Coordinator-Stop Illegal Slaughter   http://www.fiapo.org/jobs/public-relations-coordinator

 

To apply, email your CV to jobs@fiapo.org