Go to FIAPO on Facebook Follow FIAPO on Twitter
Go to FIAPO on InstagramGo To FIAPO on LinkedIn
Go to FIAPO on YoutubeVisit FIAPO
 
   

FIAPO 2017 Bootcamp - Participants,Speakers and Staff

Participants

Name

City

Email

Aravindan.V

Coimbatore

aravindattitude@gmail.com

Prudhvi

Hyderabad

prudhvi17madhu@gmail.com

Teena Bethann

Bangalore

teena.bethann@arts.christuniversity.in

Lavanya Srikanth

Hyderabad

lavanya.srikant14@gmail.com

Dr.T.R.Jayakrishnan

Madurai

drjaykrishna@hotmail.com

Arvind Sundarraj Kannan

Chennai

arvindanimalactivist@gmail.com

ASHWIN MOHAN

Palakkad

m.ashwin9669@gmail.com

Shishir Shahdeo

Bangalore

shishirshahdeo.bvu@gmail.com

Sukhdev Ghosh

Hyderabad

sukhdevghosh21@icloud.com

Sowmya Lakshmi

Hyderabad

vsl.sowmya.89@gmail.comp

Sameer

Hyderabad

sameer19882012@live.com

Manohar

Hyderabad

manoharchoudaryv@gmail.com

Sanjay S

Chennai

sanjayvitls@gmail.com

Steve Aditya

Chennai

steveaditya7@gmail.com

NIRANJAN AMARNATH

Chennai

niran_amarnath@yahoo.co.in

Rahul Gupta Kodarapu

Hyderabad

rahu.technodreamz@gmail.com

Aditya Sk

Hyderabad

skaditya2601@gmail.com

Chaitanya Chilukuri

Hyderabad

chaitanya.chilukuri99@gmail.com

Mayur adhikari

Mangalore

mayuradhikari5@gmail.com

Meghana Adhikari

Mangalore

meghanaadhikari19@gmail.com

JAYASEELAN T D

Trivandrum

veganjayaseelan@gmail.com

Richa Thomas

Bangalore

veganmozartlover123@gmail.com

Hima Bindu J Prasad

Bangalore

hima.afa@gmail.com

S.Mohana Priya

Chennai

mona.stjohnian98@gmail.com

Avinash Gupta

Guwahati

avinashgupta567@yahoo.com

Milesh

Bangalore

m.signups@posteo.org

Shehnaz Matheen

Mysore

she_mat2000@yahoo.com

Murala Venkateswarlu

Vijayawada

jeevakarunyamresearch@gmail.com

Sagari Sandhya

Hyderabad

sgrsg11@gmail.com

Ravi Kumar

Chennai

ravi.sasi.seng@gmail.com

Arjun S

Trichy

arjun.s.shan@gmail.com

Vanitha V. Rayer

Tuticorin

kamlavati72@yahoo.com

Ram Prabhu

Tuticorin

kamlavati72@yahoo.com

Ayu Lodha

Bangalore

ayulodhasa@gmail.com

L. Vidhya Lakshmi

Salem

lvidhyalakshmi@gmail.com

Veena Gurubatham

Salem

vgurubatham@gmail.com

Shubhangi Petkar

Mangalore

shubhangipetkar@ymail.com

Pranavi Jay

Coimbatore

shubhangipetkar@ymail.com

G.S. Sanjana Bhavani

Hyderabad

sansanjana0895@gmail.com

G NAVEEN

Anantapur

gnaveen100@gmail.com

Tarun Balaji Naresh

Bangalore

tarunbnaresh@gmail.com

P. Vivek Paul

Coimbatore

vivi23paul@gmail.com

Akarsh Radhakrishnan

Bangalore

akarsh.radhakrishnan@hotmail.com

R.Mohan

Munnar

monmunnar@gmail.com

Ranjitha Ravindran

Coimbatore

89ranji89@gmail.com

Pratik S

Ernakulam

pratiksudhakaran91@gmail.com

Tarun Sachdeva

Bangalore

tarun.sachdeva@live.com

Speakers

Dr. Chinny Krishna

Chennai

chinnykrishna@gmail.comt

Norma Alvares

Goa

pfagoa@gmail.com

Suparna Ganguly

Bangalore

suparnaganguly@cupaindia.org

Shiela Rao

Bangalore

shielarao@cupaindia.org

Vasanthi Vadi

Hyderabad

vasanthivadi@winwindistribution.in

Mini Vasudevan

Coimbatore

minivas@ieee.org

Darshana Muzumdar

Pune

darshan561@yahoo.com

Dr. Nandita Shah

Auroville

nandita@sharan-india.org

Dhanashree Wairkar

Mumbai

dhanashreejw89@gmail.com

Dawn Williams

Chennai

dawn@bluecrossofindia.org

 

 

 

Staff

Varda Mehrotra

Jaipur

varda@fiapo.org

Arpan Sharma

Delhi

arpan@fiapo.org

Prashanth

Delhi

prashanth@fiapo.org

Shweta

Delhi

shweta@fiapo.org

Swati

Delhi

swati@fiapo.org

Akansha

Delhi

akansha@fiapo.org

Lakshmi

Delhi

lakshmi@fiapo.org

Koushik

Delhi

koushik@fiapo.org




 
Bangalore Bootcamp
Speakers Slides
Photo Album
Participants List
Back to Home